About us

Introduction

Modernizing the Egyptian Government and putting Egypt at pace with the latest governmental technologies worldwide is considered a major milestone for the successful application of the Egyptian Reform Structure and Adjustment Program (ERSAP). The modernization process will create a better climate for service provision and would result in a better service provision mechanism that satisfies citizens’ demands and raise to their expectations in terms of efficiency, and speed.



In accordance, the Ministry of State for administrative development and all the other Ministries and government bodies established a complete framework for automating the services that the government provides through the e-Government project.



The site is considered the first step towards establishing an Egyptian E-Government that levels with the international governmental systems worldwide and that is supported by the latest technologies.

Vision

Delivering efficient interactive services to the public over the telephone and internet

Slogan

The project’s slogan is “ The Government Now Delivers” . Accordingly the project’s main goal is the extension of congregated government services to citizens, companies, and investors, ensuring that the government services reach citizens close to their residence or proximity, and giving companies and investors the chance to get the services directly from their offices.



This site displays the government services that have been restructured and automated in a congregated and direct way that helps the navigator to find the government service that he/she is looking for easily. The site moreover, provides complete transactions over the networks for some services starting from the inquiry stage passing through the other stages ( forms, procedures,…etc) reaching the submission, payment, and delivery stage.

Objectives

1. To Provide services efficiently to Citizens, companies, and Investors through ensuring the following
  • Outreach to all beneficiaries The aim is to extend congregated services to citizens regardless of their location or proximity to governmental service provider bodies. This concept will eliminate the need for physical location in governmental offices whenever essential services are required.

  • Timely and efficient delivery Services will be Provided to citizens, companies, and investors in a way that satisfies their expectations- and within a convenient time framework. This will be achieved through upgrading governmental procedures, omitting unnecessary tasks, eliminating obstacles, and providing services for longer hours, and during weekends.

  • More Productivity/ quality performance The target of efficent service provision can be achieved through restructuring services dynamically to meet citizens' expectations, and personalizing delivery to each reciepent’s demands.

2. To Deploy a new philosophy and work methodology in government offices in a mode that would help
  • Smooth transition of the Egyptian government operations to accommodate changes in the new globalization era
    Egypt's participation in international agreements ( e.g. the European union partnership agreement) requires that government performance be maintained at a level equivocal to governmental systems worldwide. The E-Government project will contribute to the transition by providing and integrating the latest technology required for best performance.

  • Government expenditure reduction
    The approach is expected to Minimize government expenditure, through proposing a new mechanism of governenmet procurment, enterprise resource planning (ERP), and efficent allocation of government resources.

  • Accurate updated Information to Decision Makers Providing decision makers with accurate and updated information that supports the decision making process, and enable constant follow up on the progress of the development projects.

    To read more please visit Ministries Automation Project

Implementation path

  • Providing electronic government services

    Providing services through networks( internet and telephone)

    Expanding the scope of service providers to include ( postal offices-Kiosks-IT clubs-community telecenters)

  • Modernizing work in government offices

    Automating workflow and enterprise resource planning in Ministries and Authorities.

    Establishing a governmental network to allow the flow of data and information.

    Implementing electronic archiving systems

Policies

  • Issuing a law for E-signature and transactions through networks.
  • Setting standards for E-payment
  • Applying the Public key Infrastructure mechanism.
  • Polarizing IT specialists to work for the government, and implementing an incetive scheme.
  • Establishing and updating national databases.
  • Developing applications, and enhancing existing systems.
  • setting the standard specifications for the government network.
  • Encouraging Private sector participation.

Implementation Framework

The project is being executed by the Ministry of Communication and Information Technology -in cooperation with the Minstry of State for Administrative Development, and will involve all the Egyptian Ministries and Government bodies.

Awards

  • The University Enrolment project tansik.egypt.gov.eg , one of the services available on the Egyptian government portal, has won the United Nations Public Administration Network (UNPAN) 2009 Public Service Award in the category of Preventing and Combating Corruption in the Public Service. The project had successfully eliminated the need for an average of 400 thousand students annually to submit paperwork to the enrolment office in universities after completing their secondary education (Thanaweya Amma.) Students had to submit their desired universities in paper files which in turn underwent a long process including delivery by hand to enrolment offices costing students time, effort and money. The project successfully automated the process allowing electronic submission and editing of university choices as well as follow up on submissions, therefore making the process significantly less costly and more efficient.
  • The Egyptian Government Electronic Tenders Portal www.etenders.gov.eg has won 2nd place at the UNPAN’s 2011 Public Service Award in the category of Preventing and Combating Corruption in the Public Service. The portal was developed and launched by the Ministry of State for Administrative Development (MSAD) in cooperation with the Ministry of Finance’s Government Services Authority.
  • For the third consecutive year, the Governorate of Monofeya’s Portal www.monofeya.gov.eg won e-India’s first prize for IT- Municipalities for 2011. The portal won first place of 10 contestants (Vietnam, Bahrain, Jordan, the Netherlands, Sudan, India, Malaysia, Singapore, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh) for the years 2009, 2010 and 2011.

Contact information

For further information-or-inquiries about the project contact us at

E-Government Program
Ministry of State for Adminstrative Development
3 Salah Salem street , Cairo 11763
Tel: 19468
e-mail: egov@ad.gov.eg

E-Gov Documents

For more information about E-Gov documents please Click here
Top

عن البوابة

مقدمة

يعتبر تحديث الدولة المصرية وتدعيمها بأحدث ما توصلت إليه تكنولوجيا الاتصالات والمعلومات أحد الوسائل الرئيسية للاستمرار في برنامج الإصلاح الاقتصادي والاجتماعي ، ولا شك أن هذا التطوير سينعكس بشكل إيجابي على المواطنين والمستثمرين وشركات قطاع الأعمال التي تتعامل مع الجهات الحكومية حيث تهدف عملية التطوير بشكل رئيسي إلى تقديم الخدمات الحكومية للمواطن في زمن قياسي و بأقل جهد ممكن وبمستويات الكفاءة العالمية.

ومن هذا المنطلق فقد تتعاون وزارة الدولة للتنمية الإدارية مع جميع الوزارات والهيئات الأخرى في إعداد وتنفيذ برنامج عمل متكامل لبناء نظم لميكنة الخدمات التي تقدم للجمهور وذلك من خلال الحكومة الإلكترونية

الرؤية العامة

تهدف الحكومة الإلكترونية إلى توصيل الخدمات للمواطنين في مكان وجودهم بالشكل والأسلوب المناسب وبالسرعة والكفاءة المطلوبة. ويعتبر هذا الموقع الخطوة الأولى نحو إنشاء حكومة إلكترونية مصرية تواكب النظم العالمية الحديثة مدعمة بأحدث ما توصلت إليه تكنولوجيا الاتصالات والمعلومات.

شعار الحكومة الإلكترونية

شعار الحكومة الإلكترونية هو توصيل الخدمة إلى طالبها. ومن ثم فإن الهدف الأول هو تقديم الخدمات للمواطنين ورجال الأعمال والمستثمرين بالقرب من أماكن سكنهم ومناطق تجمعاتهم أو إمكانية الحصول عليها من مكاتبهم.

ويقوم هذا الموقع بعرض الخدمات التي تمت ميكنتها بشكل مجمع بصرف النظر عن الجهات الحكومية المختلفة المسئولة عن أداء تلك الخدمات، ويعرض الموقع الخدمات بشكل مباشر يساعد طالب الخدمة على الوصول إليها بسهولة، كما يوفر هذا الموقع إمكانية الحصول على بعض الخدمات بشكل كامل من خلال الشبكة بداية من الاستعلام و مرورا بجميع المراحل الأخرى ( استمارات، خطوات، ...إلخ)، و وصولا إلى السداد والحصول على الخدمة بالكامل.

أهداف الحكومة الإلكترونية

1. خدمة المواطنين والشركات والمستثمرين

  • توصيل الخدمة إلى طالبها

    تقديم الخدمات للمواطن مجمعة بصرف النظر عن الجهات الحكومية المختلفة المسئولة عن أداء تلك الخدمات.مع ضمان وصول الخدمات المستحدثة إلى المواطنين في أماكن تجمعهم وقرب محل سكنهم دون الحاجة إلى الانتقال إلى دواوين الحكومة. (دائرة لا يزيد قطرها على نصف كم بالمدن – 2كم بالقرى- 5كم بالقرى الصغيرة - 10كم بالمناطق النائية).

  • سرعة الإنجاز

    تقديم خدمات متميزة للمواطنين ومؤسسات قطاع الأعمال تمنحهم طلبهم في فترة وجيزة عن طريق عدة وسائل منها تطوير الإجراءات وحذف غير الضروري منها، إزالة المعوقات،تقديم الخدمات الحيوية لساعات أطول يوميا وخلال أيام العطلات.

  • التميز ورفع كفاءة الأداء

    رفع مستوى الكفاءة في تقديم الخدمات و ذلك عن طريق إعادة هيكلتها بشكل يتناسب مع توجهات المواطنين ، وذلك مع إمكانية تقديم الخدمات بأسلوب شخصي يتناسب مع طالب الخدمة.

  • توفير مناخ مشجع للمستثمرين وتذليل العقبات التي يواجهونها والتي تتمثل بشكل أساسي في بطء الإجراءات وتعقيدها، مما سينعكس بشكل إيجابي على تشجيع الاستثمار المحلي وجذب المزيد من الاستثمارات الأجنبية.

2. تحديث نظم العمل بالوزارات والهيئات

  • تهيئة الجهاز الحكومي للاندماج في النظام العالمي

    إن اشتراك مصر في كثير من الاتفاقيات الدولية مثل اتفاقية الشراكة مع الاتحاد الأوروبي يتطلب تحقيق مستوى أداء حكومي معين يتواكب مع النظم الحديثة. وتقوم الحكومة الإلكترونية بالمساعدة في ذلك عن طريق تدعيم الجهاز الحكومي بأحدث أساليب الميكنة ونظم المعلومات.

    ضغط الإنفاق الحكومي وتوفير النفقات باستحداث آليات جديدة للمشتريات الحكومية وإدارة المخزون ومتابعة تنفيذ الموازنة والاستخدام الأمثل للموارد المتاحة.

    توفير المعلومات الدقيقة والمحدثة لدعم اتخاذ القرار والمعاونة في التخطيط للمستقبل ومتابعة تنفيذ مشروعات التنمية.

    لمعرفة المزيد يرجى زيارة مشروع ميكنة الوزارات

السياسات

  • التعاون بين جميع الوزارات والهيئات الحكومية المصرية.
  • المشاركة والتنفيذ بواسطة الغير مع شركات القطاع الخاص.
  • عمل نموذج يعتمد على صياغة تنفيذ المشروعات بالتمويل الذاتى.
  • إيجاد نماذج استثمارية جديدة للتعاقد وإدارة المشروعات المشتركة (المشاركة في العائد).
  • اللامركزية في تقديم الخدمة وذلك عن طريق زيادة منافذ تقديم الخدمات الحكومية لتشمل المنافذ التقليدية لتقديم الخدمات وبعض المنافذ الجديدة (مثل مكاتب البريد ونوادي التكنولوجيا والمراكز المجتمعية) بالإضافة إلى العديد من القنوات التكنولوجية (مثل التليفون والإنترنت والتليفون المحمول).
  • تعظيم الاستفادة من النظم والإمكانات الحالية واتخاذها نقطة انطلاق والبناء عليها.
  • رسم خريطة استثمارية للسماح بممارسة النشاط فى إطار محدد دون التقيد بموافقات مسبقة تستغرق وقتا طويلا.
  • خلق وتفعيل الهيكل المعلوماتي للحكومة وتحقيق أقصى استفادة من المعلومات المتراكمة داخل الجهاز الحكومي لصالح المستثمر والمواطن
  • اعتماد التوثيق الإلكتروني حتى يتسنى سرعة تبادل المراسلات والوثائق بين الجهات الحكومية وسهولة تخزينها واسترجاعها باستخدام الأرشيف الإلكتروني.
  • تطبيق أساليب الإدارة الحديثة التي تراعي عنصر الكفاءة وتضمن الاستخدام الأمثل للموارد.
  • المركزية فى التصميم واللامركزية فى التنفيذ (توحيد التطبيقات النمطية للمشتريات والمخازن بين الجهات الحكومية).
  • توفير حد أدنى من التوافق بين التطبيقات وقواعد البيانات.
  • وضع تعريفات كاملة فيما يختص بالراكد وسياسة للتعامل معه.
  • إيجاد نظام للحوافز لجذب متخصصي تكنولوجيا المعلومات للعمل بالحكومة.

الجوائز

  • فاز مشروع تنسيق القبول بالجامعات tansik.egypt.gov.eg - التنسيق الإلكتروني - إحدى خدمات بوابة الحكومة المصرية على الانترنت في مسابقة الأمم المتحدة للخدمة العامة تحت فئة منع ومكافحة الفساد في الخدمة العامة لعام 2009 بعد إلغاء التنسيق الورقي لما يمثله المشروع من إلغاء كافة المراحل والتي كان يلجأ إليها الطلاب الناجحين في مرحلة الثانوية العامة للتقدم للجامعات عن طريق مكتب التنسيق والتي كانت تتمثل في تسجيل الطالب لرغباته في الملف الورقي وما يستتبعه من مراحل تقديمه إلى مكتب التنسيق يدوياً مما يستلزم معه تكلفة مادية وتكبد مشقة ومجهود ، وقد تم إلغاء تلك المراحل والخطوات واستبدالها بنظام إلكتروني سهل ومبسط ، يتيح للطالب من خلاله تسجيل رغباته وتغييرها واستقبال الترشيحات إلكترونياً بسهولة ويسر شديدين.
  • فازت بوابة المشتريات الحكومية www.etenders.gov.eg بالمركز الثاني في مسابقة الأمم المتحدة للخدمة العامة تحت فئة منع ومكافحة الفساد في الخدمة العامة. وقد قامت وزارة الدولة للتنمية الإدارية بإنشاء وإطلاق هذه البوابة بالتعاون مع هيئة الخدمات الحكومية التابعة لوزارة المالية لعام 2011.
  • للعام الثالث على التوالي استطاع موقع بوابة محافظة المنوفية الإلكتروني www.monofeya.gov.eg الفوز بالمركز الأول في مسابقة الهند الدولية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات كأفضل موقع يقدم خدمات إلكترونية عبر شبكة المعلومات الانترنت. وقد شارك في المسابقة 10 دول وهى ( فيتنام – البحرين – الأردن – هولندا – السودان – الهند – ماليزيا – سنغافورة – سيريلانكا – بنجلاديش) للأعوام 2009 – 2010 – 2011.

للاتصال بنا

لمزيد من المعلومات:
وزارة الدولة للتنمية الادارية
13 شارع صلاح سالم - القاهرة
الرقم البريدى : 11763
تليفون: 19468
بريد إلكتروني: egov@ad.gov.eg

وثائق الحكومة المصرية

لمزيد من المعلومات عن وثائق الحكومة المصرية برجاء إضغط هنا

أعلى