Mobile Services

The Egyptian Government portal has been working on providing some of its services through SMS. Services such as announcements for government job vacancies, announcements for doctors' charges and government tenders are now launched and work is constantly underway to launch new services over SMS.

Doctors Charging Services

The charging results for doctors, dentists, physiotherapists, pharmacists and nurses are available through the mobile phone. Send the graduate numbers in a short message to the number 91405 from any mobile (SMS rate: 1 EGP).

mhealth.cu.edu.eg

Doctors’ residency service

The Ministry of Health & Population in cooperation with the Ministry of State for Administrative Development and the Egyptian Government Portal provide the Doctors’ Residency Enrollment service through WAP on mobile phones on http://mhealthmob.cu.edu.eg where you can enter 20 choices instead of 300 and complete registration in 2 steps instead of 3. To use this service all you need is enough credit on your mobile phone to access the internet.

Government job vacancies service

To receive announcements for vacant posts in the Egyptians government send: govjob or 10 to 9999 from any Vodafone number (SMS rate: 50 pts). Daily cost is 30 piasters to be paid per day when receiving the first short message for the job announcement every day.

www.jobs.gov.eg

Government tenders service

To receive announcements for Egyptian government tenders send: tender or 20 to 9999 from any Vodafone number (SMS rate: 50 pts). Daily cost is 30 piasters to be paid per day when receiving the first short message for the tender announcement every day.

www.etenders.gov.eg

The Egyptian Government portal has also been working on providing some of its services over WAP on mobile.egypt.gov.eg . The Appeal Courts Services Services as well as Electricity Bill Inquiry are now launched and work is constantly underway to launch new services over WAP.

For further inquiries call 19468

خدمات المحمول

تقوم بوابة الحكومة المصرية بإتاحة الخدمات على الهاتف المحمول من خلال الرسائل القصيرة. وقد بدأت البوابة ببعض الخدمات منها تكليف الأطباء وإعلانات عن الوظائف الحكومية الشاغرة والإعلان عن المناقصات الحكومية وتستمر في العمل على إتاحة خدمات أخرى.

خدمة تكليف الأطباء

خدمة نتائج التكليف للأطباء البشريين ، أطباء الأسنان ، أطباء العلاج الطبيعى ، الصيادلة والممرضين متاحة من خلال الهاتف المحمول. للاشتراك ارسل رقم الخريج فى رسالة قصيرة إلى رقم 91405 من أى محمول (سعر الرسالة جنيه).

mhealth.cu.edu.eg

خدمة نيابات الأطباء

تقدم وزارة الصحة و السكان بالتعاون مع وزارة الدولة للتنمية الادارية وبوابة الحكومة المصرية خدمة ادخال رغبات النيابات من خلال التليفون المحمول على الموقع http://mhealthmob.cu.edu.eg حيث يمكنك ادخال 20 رغبة بدلاً من 300 رغبة وإتمام التسجيل فى خطوتين بدلاً من ثلاث خطوات. لاستخدام هذه الخدمة تحتاج فقط إلى رصيد فى خط تليفونك المحمول يسمح بدخولك على الانترنت.

خدمة الوظائف الحكومية

لتصلك الإعلانات عن الوظائف الشاغرة فى الحكومة المصرية ارسل govjob أو 10 إلى 9999 من أى رقم فودافون (سعر الرسالة 50 قرشا). التكلفة اليومية هى 30 قرشا يتم دفعها يوميا عند استقبال أول رسالة قصيرة بإعلان الوظيفة فى كل يوم.

www.jobs.gov.eg

خدمة المناقصات الحكومية

لتصلك الإعلانات عن مناقصات الحكومة المصرية ارسل tender أو 20 إلى 9999 من أى رثم فودافون (سعر الرسالة 50 قرشا). التكلفة اليومية هى 30 قرشا يتم دفعها يوميا عند استقبال أول رسالة قصيرة بإعلان المناقصة فى كل يوم.

www.etenders.gov.eg

تطبيق بوابة الحكومة المصرية على الهاتف المحمول



تطبيق بوابة الحكومة المصرية على الهاتف المحمول

كما تقوم بوابة الحكومة المصرية بإتاحة الخدمات على الهاتف المحمول من خلال ال(WAP) عبر موقع (mobile.egypt.gov.eg). وقد بدأت البوابة بخدمات محاكم الاستئناف وخدمة الاستعلام عن فواتير الكهرباء وتستمر في العمل على إتاحة خدمات أخرى.

للمزيد من الاستفسارات اتصل بــ 19468.