Classification by Ministries Classification by Specialization Presidency / Parliament


   Ministry of Agriculture and Land Reclamation
  Ministry of Culture
  Ministry of Foreign Affairs
  Ministry of Tourism
   Ministry of Housing, Utilities, and Urban Communities
  Ministry of Awqaf (Endowment)
   Ministry of Irrigation and Water Resources
   Ministry of Local Development
  Ministry of Finance
  Ministry of Petroleum
  Ministry Of Environment
  Ministry of Civil Aviation
  Ministry of Defense and Military Production
  Ministry of Military Production
  Ministry of Youth & Sports
  Ministry of Supply & Internal Trading
  Ministry of Justice
  Ministry of Education
   Ministry of Trade and Industry
  Ministry of Planning,Follow Up & Administrative Reform
  Ministry of Interior Affairs
  Ministry of Communication and Information Technology
  Ministry of Electricity and Renewable Energy
  Ministry of Health
   Ministry of Social Solidarity
  Ministry of Transport
  Minister of State for Population
  Ministry Of Investment
   Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research